The Break Up: The remake version of “Aaja Hamro Bhet Bhako Dina” is here. Watch video

The Cinema Times, Kathmandu-   Are we done with remixes and remakes? No, certainly not. Director Hemraj BC is  bringing Aashirman DS Joshi, Itchhya Karki and Shilpa Maskey in the cinema “The Break Up”, which is already creating a lot of buzz.

‘The Break Up’ have released the first ever title track “Aaja Hamro Bhet Bhako Dina“, choreographed by Kabiraj Gahatraj , the remake version of the song features Aashirman DS Joshi and Shilpa Maskey dancing and twirling to the high-energy number.

Given the massive popularity of the original song, we just “couldn’t wait to witness the new version of the song. The remake version of the song is sung by Biraj Gautam and Melina Rai.

“The Break Up” features Aashirman DS Joshi, Shilpa Maskey, Raymon Das Shrestha, Saroj Khanal, Itchya Karki and is slated to release in January 11,2019.

The cinema is produced by Rupak Thapa, Deepak Khatiwada, Renu Rana and Hem Raj BC.