IPL 2018 Opening: Hrithik, Varun, Jacqueline All Set to Rock Dance floor

The Cinema Times, Kathmandu – IPL 2018, the 11th season is all set to begin on April 7.

This year, the whole world will be witnessing a glitzy and glamorous affair of cricket and Bollywood Industry like never before at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Bollywood stars like Hrithik Roshan, Varun Dhawan, Jacqqueline Fernandez, Prabhu Deva and Tamannaah Bhatia are all set to rock the dance floor with their power-packed performances.

Mika Singh is also going to sing his latest hit chartbusters to add musical extravaganza in the opening ceremony. Ranveer Singh pulled out from the ceremony due to various reasons. Similarly, actress Parineeti Chopra could not perform on opening stage because of her busy schedule.

In the opening game, defending champions, Mumbai Indians will take against Chennai Super Kings. Rohit Sharma is the captain for Mumbai Indians, whereas MS Dhoni in Chhenai Super Kings.