See pics: Rajesh, Rekha and Anmol awarded at FAAN awards

See pics: Rajesh, Rekha and Anmol awarded at FAAN awards

The Cinema Times

The Cinema Times,

FAAN award was organized at Army officers’ club Bhadrakali yesterday. Aryan and Namrata grabbed the best best actor and actress award from the movie CLASSIC whereas PASHUPATI PRASAD became the best film at the event along with best director, best negative role, screenplay and other categories.

Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli was the chief guest at the event. Here are picture of Rajesh Hamal, Rekha Thapa and Anmol Kc getting awarded.

Rajesh Hamal at Faan Award - The Cinema Times

Rekha Thapa at Fan Award - The Cinema Times

Faan Award Anmol Kc - The Cinema Times

Faan award - The Cinema Times

Rajesh Hamal at Faan Award 1- The Cinema Times Prime Miniser KP SHARMA oli- The Cinema Times Prime Miniser KP SHARMA oli - The Cinema Times

List of Winners are:
Best Story: Dpendra K. Khanal, PASHUPATI PRASAD
Best Screenplay: RamBabu Gurung, Upendra Subba, KABBADI KABBADI
Best Dialogue: Deepak Raj Giri, Wada No. 6
Best Choreographer: Shankar B.C, Wada No. 6
Best Action Director: Himal K.C, BHAIRAV
Best Lyricist: Dr. KrishnaHari Baral, PREMGEET
Best Singer (Female): Anju Panta, PREEMGEET
Best Singer (Male): YuvRaj Chhaulagain, CLASSIC
Best Music Composer: RajanRaj Shiwakoti, Wada No. 6
Best Editor: Surendra Poudyal, CLASSIC
Best Character Actress: Laxmi Giri, PREMGEET
Best Character Actor: Ramesh Bhudathoki, BHAG SAANI BHAG
Best Cinematography: Purshutam Pradhan, Sanjay Lama, DREAMS
Best New Actor: Pal Shah. NAI NABBHANU LA 4
Best New Actress: Samragyee RL Shah, DREAMS
Best New Director: Bhuwan K.C, DREAMS
Best Co-actor: Jeetu Nepal, Wada No.6
Best Co-actress: Romi Ghimire, CLASSIC
Best Villain: Bipin Karki, PASHUPATI PRASAD
Best Director: Dpendra K.Khanal, PASHUPATI PRASAD
Best Actor: Aryan Sigdel, CLASSIC
Best Actress: Namrata Shrestha, CLASSIC
Best Jury Award: Saugat Malla, FANKO